Gravois Arm Sewer District

Gravois Mills, Missouri


The Board of Trustees are volunteers serving Gravios Arm Sewer District (GASD) and approved by the Morgan County Commissioners. There are five members serving 5 year terms with each position expiring on a rotation over a five year period. Most of the board members are either retired or a small business owner.

GASD has five employees: our Plant Manager, our Office Manager and three system maintenance technicians.

James Bresnahan
Chairman of the Board of Trustees

David Taylor

Nina Gennetton

John Heather
Vice Chairman

Greg Opfer

Plant Manager

Jaime Stoller 

Office Manager



Join Our Site


Recent News

Recent Photos

LOWA Web Site